Why does God hate me?


I really don’t understand my life sometimes. Ever since my “you gotta know” post, there has been an uptick in interest. I have no idea why. Maybe we really should “wish they all could be Californian…” The timing has been the worst.

Why why why why why why?!?!?! Ugh. God must really hate me, or I am tremendously cursed with like 10 voodoo dolls.

In other news, I have extremely little motivation. Haven’t trained in about 3 weeks. Getting fat. Loading up on carbs, beer, ice cream and just about anything else I can stuff into my face. I’m pretty much ready to give up on everything.

~ by jerseyquaker on May 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
